Stephanie M

Hi! My name is Stephanie but I go by my middle name Rose

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi! My name is Stephanie but I go by my middle name Rose. I am 21 years old and currently taking a year off from my Social Work degree, due to me being diagnosed with Carcinoid Cancer in the summer. Since then I have had 60% of my right lung removed and have healed fully. Cancer free, I am hoping to return to school in September, but until then I'd love to save up for the semester. I grew up in Salmon Arm and have recently moved back to Kelowna so I can be close to the Cancer Clinic. I would love to start working with kids again and I am ready to move forward with a fun loving family. I grew up in Salmon Arm but moved here last year for University. I enjoy sports, playing ukulele and singing, walks, movies and reading. I'm looking forward to working with a family who thinks I'd be a good fit. I hope to hear from you! I have been babysitting for 6 years and have sat for many different families with ages of children ranging from 2 months to 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-803-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider