Stephanie J

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am 21 years old

4

Nanny in Oakville

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am 21 years old. I have about six years paid experience working with children with disabilities and mainstream children. Also, prior to paid experience, I cared for my younger brother and twin cousins to help out family members. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me and I will answer any questions you may have. Have a nice day! -six years with a non-verbal autistic child. From the home working on daily life skills (toileting, bathing, dressing). Teaching basic sign language signs to communicate. -coaching under 4 children soccer for 2 summers -babysitting neighbourhood children ages 3mnths to 12 years -teaching croatian folklore to children ages 7-9 for two years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-334-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider