Stephanie G

Summer or short-term nanny

2

Nanny in Guelph

Hi, my name is Stephanie and I am 24 years old. I have just recently graduated from university with a masters degree. I am hoping to find a family that is in need for a short term or summer nanny. My childcare experience stems mostly from my time baby-sitting in my teens as well as my time raising my own daughter who is one and a half. Since having my own child I am aware of the stress and importance of finding a caretaker that you trust and whom has a compatible personality. My approach to taking care of kids is through fun, games and plenty of time outside. I firmly believe that children are happiest when they are challenged and productive, which usually means not sitting still for very long! I encourage you to reach out if you believe I might be a good fit for your family. I would prefer a position that would allow me to also care for my own child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 905-767-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider