Stephanie G

Hi my name is Steph i am 26yrs i am from Ireland


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Steph i am 26yrs i am from Ireland. I hold a BA Hons Degree in Early Childhood Studies. I have 7years experience with working with children, my college course required me to work in a number of different early years settings, so i gained a lot of knowledge and experience in this area of work. I love looking after children. I have 7years experience working with children from infants to teenagers. I have worked as a nanny for 2 children for a summer. most of my work experience was part of my college course which included working in creche's, preschools, a childrens hospital. i completed a module in special needs. The duties included in these setting were looking after the childs every need, providing a safe yet fun enviornment for them to explore and aid their holistic development. It included changing, feeding and providing fun activities for the children to enjoy and learn from.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-239-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider