Stefanie A

Hi my name is Stefanie and I am looking for occasional babysitting


Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Stefanie and I am looking for occasional babysitting. I am a social worker with 2 university degrees and I have my level 1 child care certification. I live in Cochrane Alberta. I have extensive experience with children and I have my first aid, and CPR. My rate is negotiable with a minimum of $15.00 per hour depending on how many children and what the position entails :) I really look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family! - taught dance to 2-4 year olds for 10 years. - taught preschool classes at ymca for 3 years - worked daycamps 4 years (age 3-11) - worked in daycares/ dayhomes for 2 years - did respite for child with developmental disabilities (age 2-5) for 3 years - ran an after school care program for 3 years (age 6-11) - special needs assistant (preschool) - teach child safety classes including home alone safety, and the babysitting course. I am available for occasional babysitting. My spouse works out of town so he is gone for 2-3 weeks at a time and I\\\\\\\'d be happy to fill my spare time looking after children :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-828-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider