Sophie B

Hi, my name is Sophie

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Sophie. I am 22, I am looking for a job to help save up for school. I studied social work for 3 years, but I am rethinking pursuing a career in that field. I love working with kids, and elderly people and given the chance I would take a full time position with either one. I am more than happy to answer any further questions or specific details through email. Thank you for your consideration. I have 3 nephews and 2 nieces that I have babysat frequently over the last 8 years. I was also hired by a family who had 2 boys, a 1 year-old baby and 4 year-old. I watched them for the whole day (9am-5pm) until the parents got home. I made them lunch,changed diapers etc. When I was 14 I moved in with my grandpa who was 87 at the time, and I helped him with everything he needed to do. As the years went by he needed more and more supervision, I think I have learned the most from this experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sophie B’s Other Listings