Siri B

Hi my name is Siri and I am from Norway


Hi my name is Siri and I am from Norway. I grew large up in a large family with many cousins. Therefore I have always had experience with young children. I am a very active and outgoing person with an extensive background working with children. In addition to my practical experience I have a bachelor of science from the University of Toronto in Developmental Psychology. I love engaging with the children, especially when making arts and crafts. I look forward to hearing from you soon. During my four year university degree I worked at a childcare centre. The ages of the children ranged from infants (12 months) to school aged children (>6 years). In addition to my paid work experience I completed a one year internship at surrey place in Toronto. At surrey place I cared for toddlers from 6 months to 3 years old with developmental delays. At surrey place I also worked with children over the age of 6 with behavioural problems. I utilized applied behavioual analysis (ABA) with these children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider