Sindy L

Hi My name is Sindy

Nanny in Toronto

Hi My name is Sindy. I\'m currently completing my last few credits for my ECE diploma. I have many years of experience working with kids. I\'ve worked with many different families in the GTA as a nanny/babysitter. I\'ve previously worked as an ECA in a daycare before. I have experience working with children from ages 3 months upwards to teenagers. I\'ve also worked overseas as a Native English Teacher, drama teacher, creative writing teacher etc. I am first aid certified and have a valid police check. I am very hardworking, patient, and great with kids. Please leave me a message if you are interested in speaking more with me. Thanks I have been both working and volunteering with children for over 10 years. I have also been teaching English in Hong Kong for the past 5 summers at learning centres and schools. I have over 5 years of experience working as a nanny for various families, working with children from ages 8months - 13 years old. I am currently in school studying ECE at Seneca, and will be applying to do my postgrad diploma in Autism & Behavioural Sciences. I am currently looking for part-time work (Monday, Wednesday, Friday) till June, and am available full time for the summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider