Sierra W

Hi! My name is Sierra, I am an 18 year old female, I am currently a manager at a McDonalds, which...

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi! My name is Sierra, I am an 18 year old female, I am currently a manager at a McDonalds, which has truly expanded my patients and shown me that everyone learns differently. I have been none for my mood lifting abilities, when I walk into a room I can change the vibe with my personality. I did a co-op experience at a County day care, I really fell in love with my position there. I loved creating a close bond with all the children and watching them learn and grow. I have an outgoing and very caring personality. I would appreciate any new experience with all different age groups. I was a Nanny last summer for an infant, my duties were to get him when he woke up, get him breakfast, lunch and dinner, play with him, as well as put him down for his name, while caring for his older brother age of 13 but had disabilities and short term memory loss. I also did co-op with a daycare again my responsibilities were to assist the teachers with helping the children to grow academically as well as emotionally. I helped serve snacks and lunch. We took the children for walks and created activities to stimulate different areas such as fine motor skills and gross motor skills. Creating a personal bond with the children was a bigger role to make the children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-589-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider