Hi! My name is Sierra and I am a 25 year old University student

Nanny in Charlottetown

Hi! My name is Sierra and I am a 25 year old University student. I have a great deal of experience with children and pets, as well as in housekeeping. I strive to go above and beyond in making sure your needs and either your child or pets needs are met. I like to be creative and keep children active. I also understand that pets are important too and can benefit from that extra love and attention. I believe that my substantial experience and positive attitude set me apart and would make me a great fit. I hope to hear from you soon! :) I have babysat for many people for over ten years. I also worked with a Nanny agency while I was living in Calgary. I have experience looking after pets and I have two cats and a rabbit of my own. I house sat and house cleaned for family and friends. I also worked as a housekeeper at an Inn and as a tutor for children grades K-6.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider