Sherrie K

Hi! My name is Sherrie and I'm 36 years old

Nanny in Brooks

Hi! My name is Sherrie and I\\\\\\\'m 36 years old. I am familiar with this area having spent much of my life here, and have spent most of my life caring for others in one capacity or another. My schedule is flexible and I am available at all times. I can provide a cchild welfare and criminal record check if you desire, as well as a drivers abstract. I own three vehicles so I am always able to travel when needed. I love animals and children and have a good deal of experience working with both. If you think that I sound like a good fit for your family, give me a call! I\\\\\\\'d love to come and meet you! Thank you for considering me. Smile and enjoy your day =) I've worked with infants to young adults in various situations including special needs, babysitting, tutoring, music lessons and personal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 362-4798...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider