Shella Q

Hi! My name is Shella, a Filipina/driver nanny/housekeeper

Want To Connect With Shella? Get Started Now


14

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Shella, a Filipina nanny. I have 12 years of experience looking after kids of different ages (from newborn to school age). I am looking for a long term, full time job with driving. I own a car and I have a good driving record. I'm an easy going with a good sense of humor, who enjoys being with kids a lot. Listening to music & sports are my hobbies. I'm willing to do household chores & I can also follow recipe. I will be grateful if you will give me a chance for an interview. Please contact me at 647-219-... or email me at ...@gmail.com. Looking forward to hear from you. Thanks for your time and have a nice day! Regards, Shella

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-219-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3N...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Shella Q

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Leigh G

I can't say enough about Shella. She has worked to support me and my family - both my young family and my disabled mother - off and on for the last 8 years. She is kind, hard working, extremely trustworthy and has a wonderful sense of humour. Any family would be lucky to have Shella in their life .

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shella Q’s Other Listings