Shelby A

Hi, my name is Shelby! I have 7+ years of experiences with babysitting for a wide age range, from...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Shelby! I have 7 years of experiences with babysitting for a wide age range, from newborn infants to school aged children. In the past I have also worked at the Loblaws cooking school, where we ran cooking classes and summer camps for children aged 4 to 12. I\'m currently attending Carleton University studying developmental psychology and children with exceptionalities and special needs. I have been babysitting for around 7 years since I completed my babysitting course in middle school and received my first odd babysitting jobs for neighbours. I have continued weekend babysitting since then and have experience with full day sitting in the summers. I worked at the Loblaw's cooking school for close to 4 years where we ran cooking classes for children ages 4 to 12, as well as classes for special needs children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-513-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider