Shelby B

Hi! My name is Shelby, I am 21 years old and attend Wilfrid Laurier University

Want To Connect With Shelby?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Shelby, I am 21 years old and attend Wilfrid Laurier University. I have two younger siblings, aged 19 and 13. I am very close to my siblings and I have grown up caring for them all of their lives. I also have a 1 year old st. bernard puppy who means the world to me, I love animals! I am currently volunteering at an elementary school helping kids out with their work in class and I hope that this experience will help me in the future to become a teacher. I am a history major and I love to read, I hope to be able to travel the world and get a first hand experience of everything I have researched. I am a very athletic person and I am part of a big hockey family, I have played for 15 years, it is my favourite sport! My siblings and I are very active and love to swim, and play hockey. I have loved looking after my siblings as they grew up and I hope to extend my experiences with your family. Thank you, Shelby Billings I have a sister who is 8 years younger than me and I have been babysitting her all her life. I also have younger siblings who I have babysat starting at the age of 6. I also volunteer at an elementary school helping out in the classrooms.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-588-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider