Sheena D

Hi, my name is Sheena

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, my name is Sheena. I am 25 and am currently a substitute teacher with Edmonton Catholic schools. I have plenty of experience with kids - I really enjoy children: how they think about things, their excitement, and their willingness to learn. I am looking for a part time job during the school year for some extra income and know that I would be happiest babysitting. I would prefer a set evening(s) a week/weekend, but if there were enough occasional babysitting hours from several families, that would work well too! My rate changes depending on distance and the amount of children. I have my own vehicle to get to and from location. I am not available every weeknight because I play sports/am committed to a dance team, but I have a set schedule so it\'s not jumping around all of the time. I have experience with a range of ages (i LOVE babies) and I would be happy to help with homework. My availability is towards the end of September as I have a summer job at the moment, but I can try to be flexible. I am a substitute teacher with Edmonton Catholic schools (elementary route with a minor in early childhood). I nannied twins (aged 1.5) this previous winter. I have taught dance to children aged 4-13 for several years. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years and am very comfortable with babies. I teach Sunday school at my church during the school year (large groups - elementary age).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-905-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider