Shayna S

Hi! Experienced nanny

Want To Connect With Shayna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Shayna. I am 21 years old and for the past 5 years, I have worked for the City of Ottawa at a Before/After School Program during the school year and as a Camp Counselor in the summer. I was a full time nanny over the summer months of 2015. I am currently a student at Algonquin College. I also have a degree in Psychology from Carleton University. I am looking for babysitting opportunities on Friday, Saturday and Sundays. I am also looking for a full-time nanny position from May to August 2016. (Or part-time May/June, full-time July/Aug) I want to make your kiddos summer extra special!! EXPERIENCE: I was a nanny for 3 children summer of 2015 -Supervise children, drive to their activities, prepare meals, do the laundry etc. I work at a Before/After School Program with the City of Ottawa (for the past 4 years) -Ages 4-11 -Between 20 and 100 children in the programs -lead games/crafts I have been a camp counselor for 3 full summers (City of Ottawa) -Ages 4-11 -Around 15-30 children in the camps Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Email me if you are interested or have questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-859-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider