Shaylynne L

Hi! My name is Shay and I'm a 25 year old mother with a one year old son

Nanny in Gibbons

Hi! My name is Shay and I\'m a 25 year old mother with a one year old son. Prior to the birth of my son, I worked in daycare settings for a total of seven years. My experience includes working with children ranging from the ages of 0 to 12 years of age. In addition to this formal work environment, I have also babysat for many families. I have early childhood development certification and additional university courses including educational psychology. My resume and references are available upon request. I\'m a very friendly lady who loves games, music and arts and crafts! :) I have worked in daycare for seven years. This includes positions with all ages of children from 0 months to 12 years old. Feeding, supervision, activities planning, etc. I have cared for up to 3 children under 1 year old to 15 children ranging from the ages of 6 to 12 in a daycare setting. I\\\'ve also been responsible for extensive work in quality program planning and accreditation services.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider