Shawna G

Hi! My name is Shawna and I am 20 years old currently living in Thornhill, Ontario

Nanny in Thornhill

Hi! My name is Shawna and I am 20 years old currently living in Thornhill, Ontario. I am a 2nd year student at Ryerson University working towards my Bachelor of Social Work. My education has helped me identify my passion for working with children (specifically those with mental disabilities) and my career path is taking me in that direction. I do have lots of experience as a babysitter, and I have worked at a overnight camp as a counsellor for many years with children of all ages. I consider myself an outgoing, energetic and fun loving individual, however I also am extremely responsible and organized. I look forward to speaking with you in the near future! I have babysat my entire life since I was 13 years old, I have also worked at overnight camp for 2 summers and have taught skiing at a ski school to different groups of kids for weeks at a time

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-779-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider