Shauna C

Hi, my name is Shauna

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi, my name is Shauna. Im a 22 year old student and I have my own reliable vehicle. I have a lot of experience with children, I have very young nieces that I lived with, and young sisters. Ive also had other jobs babysitting children of all ages since I was 12 years old. I only have class from 9-3 Wednesday, and 12-3 Thursday and Friday. Also Ive had pets my whole life and even now. Dogs, cats, birds, hamsters, rabbits. Thank you very much for your consideration. Ive had babysitting jobs on the side for most of my life. I have a 13 year old sister that I lived with until this year and helped raise. I also have two nieces 2 and 4 years old that I have babysat for most of their lives until I moved to St. Catharines.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-990-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider