Sharon S

Hi! Do you need a weekend evening nanny? (Friday evening or Saturday evening)

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Sharon. I have been a nanny for over 15 years, with a 25year boy of my own. I have Counseling training which has helped me with the understanding of children.With my back ground in Counseling Training I feel that i have the understanding and respect for the children i look after. To me just sitting down on the floor at there level of height makes a difference to the children they feel that you are there with them is a big deal. I have been a nanny for over 15 years with all ages with 25 years with my own son. I have been working with Nannies on call with great families and hoping to find some more great families on here as well. My hobbies are love doing puzzles,reading, writing,singing and dancing,hiking,biking, water sports.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-358-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider