Sj L

Hi, my name is Shane Lazo

Nanny in Toronto

Hi every everyone, I'm Shane 31. Nursing graduate, I have a CPR certificate for childcare and elderly in Toronto ,Ontario Contact no. 647-923-... Message me email My previous job: Hong Kong 2009-2011 British family I look after newborn , and toddler 2 lovely girls, my duties are organizing , bringing them at school , preparing meals , snack , doing play date, and doing arts and crafts Picking them at school Moving Toronto Ontario June 2011-2015 working at Jewish family 4 years Live in caregiver 3 boys Looking after twin boys 14 months - 5 year old Toddler boy ( 3 year old - 6 year old ) Duties are organizing, preparing meals ( breakfast , lunch, dinner , snack ) Organizing play date, play at the park Pick and drop off at school Playing arts and crafts General household chores. July 2015 Move to Montreal ( westmount) Working at Canadian family 1 year at the present Looking after twins ( boy & girl 3 months when at started now they're 1 year old. Duties: Household chores Preparing meal Making milk Bringing them at the park , play date , gym class and music class.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-923-...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider