Shannon M

Hi my name is Shannon

Want To Connect With Shannon?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi my name is Shannon. I am looking for a Summer nanny position in your home for the months of May-August! I am very punctual, caring and I understand the busy lives of parents. I have a car and my schedule is flexible to meet your needs. I am a student at Wilfrid Laurier University taking Youth and Children Studies. Within my program I have the opportunity to work directly with youth and children through a Community Service-Learning course in which I am placed in various child-care and educational settings. This year I had the chance to work with deaf and special needs children and took it upon myself to begin to learn American Sign Language. I feel my enthusiasm, experience and conscientiousness can make me a great asset to your family. I love working with children and believe that my duties in some way or another helps in the development of a child. Thank you for taking the time to consider me for this position and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. I have had experience with children in both a home and school setting. Duties include meal prep, arts and craft, lesson planning, outdoor activities, indoor activities, play time, homework assistance, and reading time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider