Shanna T

Hi, my name is Shanna Telcs

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Shanna Telcs. I am a 27 year old female who has recently moved to beautiful Victoria BC from the cold harsh winters of Edmonton, AB. I am a vivacious energetic soul that exudes happiness and welcoming. Great with kids of all ages. Im always eager to learn and see smile\'s on people\'s faces. I love being outdoors and showing kids the old school fun. The kind of fun that is found outside or in the imagination. Not on the TV or iphone. Being a crafty person myself, I am great with helping kids find their creative side and expressing it on paper, etc. Can help with some homework, reading, writing, etc. I have changed multiple diapers and fed infants as well. I am a well versed person in the children field. Wanting to help out a family to the best that I can. I know leaving them with a stranger is hard enough, especially at a time you don\'t ever want them out of your sight, Im hoping that I can make that transition easier for you, and know that I am trustworthy person. I have worked for the YMCA day camps. Worked with ten kids at once. I have coached multiple soccer teams ranging from ages 4-9, both male and female. Have to nephews and niece that I have also watched after.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-686-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider