Serena P

Hi! My name is Serena, and I'm currently a student in my first year of university

Want To Connect With Serena?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Serena, and I\'m currently a student in my first year of university. I\'ve just moved to Montreal from Ontario and have looked after quite a few kids over the years. I would love to start up again, and have a lot of experience in taking care of more than one child if need be! As I have classes and another part-time job I won\'t necessarily be available every day but I would be more than willing to adjust my schedule. I am also willing to accommodate any restrictions, dietary or otherwise that your family would require. For example, some parents I have helped out in the past would want me to do my best to cut back on their child\'s tv time, get them outdoors more often, help them with their homework, etc. I am also available to meet or talk either through email or phone if you have any questions or perhaps just want to get to know me better :) I have looked after several children individually ages 2-9, as well as three children at the same time aged 14 months, 4 years, and 6 years old for the past three years. Duties included preparing meals, assisting homework, light housework, taking care of their cat, going to the park, getting them dressed and ready for various extra-curriculars (soccer, dance recitals, church, etc.) and putting them to bed at night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider