Savana N

Hi! My name is Savana and I am on here to do anything from watching your pets to nanny to cleaning

Nanny in Port Alberni

Hi! My name is Savana and I am on here to do anything from watching your pets to nanny to cleaning. I am a very energetic person,reliable,and easy to talk and explain things to. I can pretty much do anything if I set my mind to it and am open to try new things. I love being around kids (I have 8 of my own siblings) and animals. I also love to clean (weird eh? I just find it relaxing). I hope you will take the time to message me with whatever job you want and see if i'm reliable. Thanks! I have had plenty of experience with children. I have 7 younger siblings that I took care of. I took care of another 4 children for 6 months. I have taken care of up to 15-20 children on my own and am very good at it. I have done everything from feeding them,changing diapers,taking care of their needs,bathing,putting to bed...Etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider