Sarah

Hi, my name is Sarah

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Sarah. I have just completed my third year at York University, where I am enrolled in both the English degree program as well as the Bachelor of Education program. I have 3-years experience working at a daycare centre on a volunteer-basis, as well as a year of in-class experience teaching grades 6-8 through my placement with the education program. I am currently enrolled in Level 1 American Sign Language and have experience babysitting up to 5 children at a time on my own. I\'m looking for work as a babysitter throughout the summer on a part-time/occasional basis. I think my outgoing attitude and responsible personality make a great combination for any babysitting/tutoring job working with children! I worked in a daycare centre on a volunteer basis for about three years before and after school, as well as the summer months. I led different circle-time activities, prepared snacks, supervised outdoor activities and field trips, and put them down for their naps. Through my Bachelor of Education program, I have been given in-class experience with students from grades 6-8, as well as 2-5 in their newspaper club. I have also done some babysitting over the years, mostly for family friends. Most of this experience has been on an unpaid, volunteer basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-688-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider