Sarah M

Hi my name is Sarah

1

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hi my name is Sarah. I absolutely adore children. Iv been working with a now 8 year old and a now almost 4 year old for almost 4 years now. I loved my time with that family but there mom is now working from home and they don\'t need me like they used to. I have also been working at a craft store for over a year and a half now, I am a very creative person! I love my job I get to meet lots of kids and families. In high school I was a honors student in English, creative writing, photography and drawing and painting. My goal is to make child care my primary job so you would be my main focus. I have my N drivers license as well as my own car. I love taking care of all ages of kids but the young kids have to be my favorite. Teaching them and watching them grow up is so special. Any questions you have for me feel free to ask away. Thank you for you consideration My duties with the children I took care of in the was were to cook and feed the children, keep the house clean, read to the youngest, read with the older to help her learn to read, play fun word games with the youngest to help with sentence formation. Both kids were a little behind on there learning. I had to help the kids take a bath, let out and feed the dog and come up with fun games and crafts to do. I have worked with all ages of kids as well as I work at a kids craft store so I am no stranger to what things kids are into.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-242-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider