Sara S

Hi! I'm Sara, can't wait to meet you!

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! My name is Sara. I love working with children of all ages! My experience with children is quite varied, from nannying to classroom to 1-1 tutoring. I've been at it my whole life! I provide exceptional, reliable, loving, and educational live-out nanny services, with references to back it up! I like to keep the kids busy and active; on trips to the parks, zoo, library, museums, beaches; doing arts, crafts, and experiments; and playing games of course. I have no problem with play dates occasionally, being social is great for kids and what's one or two more, right? I am a certified teacher with a background in psychology, learning, and behaviour and can provide assistance or tutoring with homework when needed. I have been responsible for light housekeeping, meal preparation, school drop off/pick-up, walking pets, and bedtime routines. As a child care provider I offer a safe, nurturing, fun environment for children to grow and develop. I believe children learn best through play and when they are happy and so I like to provide as many exciting, new, safe, but challenging opportunities for them as often as possible. Children are as capable as we allow them to be, give them a challenge and some patient encouragement and they may surprise you! Please take a look at my profile and let me know if you have any other questions for me. I am caring, passionate, honest, and I love being a nanny! Childcare Preschool and School-age. Nursery 2 Childcare. 2 children, 3, 5. Full day care. 2 children, 5, 7. After school care and tutoring, occasional full day care. 2 children, 1, 7. Evening and weekend, occasional full day care. Certified teacher. Experience in Kindergarten and Grades 2, 3, and 5. Experienced running children's programming for groups of 3-30 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-931-... Confirmed
Postal Code K9J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider