Sara V

Experienced, loving and easy-going

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now


8

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Sara and I am 25 years old. I recently graduated with Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. Although my long term goal is still police work, throughout my degree, I realized my passions and values revolve around working with people and developing positive relationships. I have worked with kids ever since I was old enough to provide independent care and it has always been something that has breathed life into me. I am seeking full time or part time employment as a nanny/child-care provider. I am easy-going and flexible and would love to get in contact if you think I am the right fit for your family! I have been providing child care for several years and have built confidence in developing and maintaining positive, healthy and safe relationships with children of all ages. I have provided nanny services during previous summers as well from infants to school aged children. I am comfortable with all child-care duties as well as housekeeping and have the experience to reflect that. I recently completed a practicum placement through my university degree with working with youth and it has continued to ignite my passion for working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-667-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider