Sandy F

Hi my name is Sandy an am a nanny house keeper i have 15 years of experience .

Nanny in Toronto

Hi am a nanny, house keeper, baby sitter i have 15 years as a experience in this position am a very hard working person and am happy doing my job .i will ensure your kids are happy an safe ,love by me and @ the end of the day i will give you happy kids . and i will get them out for walks to the park , drop-ins , library visits, ready, creative-play. I am highly motivated to learn as much as i could and i very skilled in supervising children and caring for their needs .Ensure the kids take part in various activities . Being affectionate with the children ensuring they feel love .Am very reliable ,trustworthy,motivated.and love by the children in my care with a big hug in the morning and @ the end of the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-538-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -9
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - -$0.15
Maximum - -$0.16
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children -2
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 9:20 PM EDT
(about 12 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider