Sandrine D

Hi, my name is Sandrine and I'm from Quebec

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Sandrine and I\'m from Quebec. I moved to Calgary a month ago with my boyfriend for work. He works in construction and I would love to work with children. I\'ve babysit kids starting from a year old to 12 for 6 years now and I\'ve always loved it. Taking care of little ones is basically not a job for me but a pleasure. If you want someone honest, always full of energy, very active, responsible and reliable, I\'m the perfect fit. I can cook and I\'ve worked for many cleaning companies therefore you can be sure that your children will be well fed and that your house will always be clean. I can speak fluent english, french and spanish and I\'m always available since I\'m here to work. Days, nights and weekends are not a problem for me and I have my own car and driver\'s licence. I\'m looking forward to meeting you and your little ones! Have a nice day. I have babysit kids for 6 years now and I have worked in a Montessori School as an educator.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 450-712-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider