Samantha K

Hi, my name is Samantha Kovacik, I am turning 19 years old this summer and I have lived in North...

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi, my name is Samantha Kovacik, I am turning 19 years old this summer and I have lived in North Vancouver all my life. I graduated from Windsor Secondary School. Over the years, I have participated in many activites including gymnastics, horseback riding, track and field, swimming, as well as babysitting. I love the outdoors, caring for children and all animals (I have a dog and a horse of my own). I am a very friendly, reliable, hardworking and easy to get along with person. The kids at my regular babysitting jobs love me! My volunteer experience includes being a councillor at Webbs Holiday Acres Horse Camp, serving meals at a local homeless shelter, volunteering at my old elementary school helping the kids with their homework and doing daily activities as well as a year at Lynn Valley Care Center. I currently have my St Johns first aid certificate, a criminal record check, as well as my drivers license and many references. I would love to find a good fit with a family to begin my nanny career! I've had many experiences with children, i have cooked for them, taken them swimming, spent lots of time at the playgrounds, done lots of arts and crafts/ games, read stories and helped with homework. I've also helped with general household duties like looking after pets and cleaning up after ourselves. I've looked after up to three kids ages varying from infant to school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 604-764-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider