Samantha B

Hi, My name is Samantha

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Samantha I am currently looking for child care work. I am responsible, hard-working, punctual, fair, a good decision maker, and I have a passion for taking care of children. It is also something i do well with. You can rest assured that, with me all needs are met, all rules are followed and the safety and well-being of your children is my top priority. I have volunteered at Dorset Baptiste Church summer day camp. My duties included organizing activities, supervising children ages 5-13. preparing and distributing lunch. I have also worked in a daycare where i dealt with 6 month- 2 years of age. My duties included; changing diaper\'s, preparing bottles/ feeding, supervising play time and nap time, ensuring all areas are sanitary, clean up. I also have babysitting experience dealing with twins, age 5. My duties included picking them up from school, preparing meals, ensuring all homework is completed, bathing and outdoor activities such as playing at the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-887-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider