Samantha N

Hi my name is Samantha,

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi my name is Samantha, I am a graduate from Fleming College with a Recreation and Leisure Diploma. I have 3 years experience working with children from ages 4 months to 12 years old. I am currently working with Kawartha Child Care Services as The Before and After School Program Supervisor. I also work part time at the Sports & Wellness Centre daycare center and for the past two years I have worked as a Camp Leader with the Sports & Wellness Centre. I have my current Standard First Aid with a Level C CPR and a Criminal Reference Check. I will be able to provide care in your home for your children including nutritional snacks and meals for the months of July to September. I am available to work Monday to Friday with flexible hours. Pay is negotiable depending on number of children and their age. Thank you. I currently work with Kawartha Child Care Services as the Site Supervisor running the before and after school program. The age group is school age (Jk-Grade 6) and the ratio is one staff to 15 children. The past two summers I worked as a camp counselor implementing and programming games/activities for school age children. I also help out at a daycare center where the age group ranges from 4 months to 4 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-741-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider