Samantha S

Hi! My name is Samantha and I am a 24-year old McGill graduate in Sociology

2

Nanny in Toronto

I graduated from McGill University with a BA in Sociology in June 2014 and was working as a teacher at Westmount Preschool in Montreal (ages 2-5) for two years. I have extensive experience working with children and young people, as well as various forms of support work. Throughout university, I ran workshops for and worked with elementary school children around Montreal in regards to anti-bullying and inner power. In Toronto, I worked for a child and youth support phone line, and have held various positions at SACOMSS, the Sexual Assault Centre of McGill's Student Society, for 4 years. I have experience nannying for a variety of families and still keep in touch with many of them. I am very creative and love doing crafts and projects with kids. Additionally, I have been babysitting for the past 9 years. Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-909-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha S’s Other Listings