Samantha R

Hi my name is Sam and I am currently a second year economics major at Wilfrid Laurier University

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi my name is Sam and I am currently a second year economics major at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have had a fair bit of experience working with children in a number of different settings. From these experiences I have learned just how much I enjoy working with children. I have babysat, taught dance and swimming and worked at an overnight camp. This has given me experience with a variety of different age groups and I can honestly say I love every kid I've had the pleasure of working with. Hope to talk soon. I have babysat kids ranging from a year and a half to 13years. I have also taught dance to children between the ages of 3 and 14 years. Additionally I worked at a camp last summer where I worked with kids aged 14 and taught dance and swimming to children between the ages of 6 and 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-521-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider