Sally B

Hi my name is Sally Breen, I am 25 years old

1

Nanny in Oakville

Hi my name is Sally Breen, I am 25 years old. I have a passion for working with children and would love to work closely with your family ! I am a certified Primary/Junior teacher and graduated from the Concurrent Education program at Wilfrid Laurier in 2015. In August 2015 I moved to the UK and worked as a full time classroom teacher in a year three classroom and loved every minute of it. I stayed another half year and returned to Canada in December 2016. Since then I have been working as a supply teacher in a variety of Private schools in Oakville. I have worked with children ever since highschool and have spent three years working at a daycare. I worked as a live out nanny for my summer holidays since 2013. I took care of three children and created bonds with the family that have continued to grow. I love helping children with homework, and because of my experiences I am very comfortable with the curriculum. I am energetic and fun! I am very flexible with hours, and am willing to put in the extra work. I come from a big family myself and am very close with my siblings and parents. I would love to spend my summer with your family. Throughout my years of experience I have taught in all grades from JK/SK to grade eight. I have taught all subjects and have taken many education courses as a part of my schooling, such as special education. I have taken part in the Gifted Outreach program. I have my tribes training and have worked at a daycare for three years where my duties included taking care of children from ages 15 months to 12 years old. I have been a camp counsellor for two years at an overnight camp ages 5 to 12, as well as taught sunday school. I have also been a nanny for my camp directors son, while she was completing her duties around camp. I have experience with making food, feeding children, putting children to sleep, changing diapers, hygiene ect. Furthermore I worked as a live out Nanny for three small children summer of 2013, 2014 and 2015. I worked 7 am to 5pm and cared for an 18 month year old, 3 year old and 5 year old. I was in charge of meals, clean up, light house work, getting the five year old to school, homework, laundry etc. It was a great experience, created amazing relationships with the children and still have close contact with the family. I organized daily activities for the children to do daily, kept them busy outside ensuring a fun day !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-467-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 24, 2017 at 10:13 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider