Sacha B

Hi! My name is Sacha and I have just completely Grade 11

Nanny

Hi! My name is Sacha and I have just completely Grade 11. I have been working with kids for many years now, coaching sports teams, babysitting, and volunteering at Elementary Schools. I am hoping to be able to help out a family this summer that is in need of a helping hand! I am familiar and experienced with many tasks from changing diapers to teaching long division. I am a responsible, enthusiastic and detected 17 year old who is able to work in the Vancouver, North Shore area, but I also am able to travel to Ontario this summer, as I often spend my summers in the Ottawa/Gatineau area. I am very flexible with hours and also pay, however I am only available from late June until August. I look forward to hearing from you! I have been babysitting for over 5 years, mostly with children aged 3-7. This includes making meals, playing games, changing diapers, reading stories, putting kids to bed, and helping them with homework!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider