Ruth M

Hi, my name is Ruth and I am very punctual and organized

Want To Connect With Ruth? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Ruth and I am very punctual and organized. I always plan days out before the actual day to make sure that the children are always occupied. I make sure the children are always involved in what I am doing, including: helping with the chores (making their beds daily), and if they are interested helping me bake or cook. have been a nanny for 2 consecutive summers. I have taken care of three children the ages of 5, 7, and 10. One of the children that i had taken care of had a disability. Everyday started at 9, i cooked there breakfast and lunch. I kept them occupied throughout the day with organized activities, that mainly occurred outside. There was minimal television watching except on days where the weather was bad. The house was cleaned on a daily bases (vacuumed, dusted, dishes, etc.) and the laundry was done when needed. The children were also incorporated in the housework, an example being making there beds daily. I have also taken care of infants which involved: changing diapers, feeding them, mixing formula, cleaning lots of laundry, and being very watchful.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 506-469-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider