Rutchel E

Hi! My name is Rutchel


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Rutchel. I am looking for a fulltime job. I was a nanny for 6 yrs. My current employer is in maternity job right now. I have a part time job Monday and Wednesday with different family looking for a 1 year old baby and 14 months old baby. I have a childcare experience with 1 year old baby, 6years old and 10 years old. I can make formula, change diaper, changing clothes, making lunch and dinner, take them to school or library, reading books. I also take the baby to the park, activities or drop in center. I wash clothes and tidying up inside the house. Thanks for reading. With my experience with child was amazing nothing compare. I always treat them as my own, I always make sure that they eat healthy stuff. I took him to the park and activities and drop in center. I always make sure he is safe in everything he did. He is very playful and high energy type of kid, we always play soccer and hockey. I make lunch and dinner for him. I was his clothes and clean his bedroom. when he naps I tidy up inside the kitchen and dinning room.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-975-...
Postal Code M6L...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider