Rosevell S

Hi, my name is Rosevell I'm 38 years old

Want To Connect With Rosevell?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Vaughan

Hi, my name is Rosevell I\'m 38 years old. I am looking for a live-out nanny job. Currently, I am working as a live-in nanny for the time being, and I am looking after a 2 years old twins. As to my work experienced about childcare, I worked in Hong Kong as nanny for a 5 month old baby girl, newborn, and a toddler, with different employers. Having 9 years in Hong Kong working in childcare, it gives me the confidence to handle newborn to toddlers. Making their routine, guarding their safety, and preparing food for them. So far, with my being nanny here in Canada adds an edge to my child rearing since this country is very diverse in cultures and having the opportunity to met other kind of people which makes me more adaptable and flexible in dealing with them. My first nanny job here in Canada was looking after a 1 year old and a newborn, and the previous employer I had was an 11months baby girl and a newborn after a year. Looking forward on possible interviews in the future. Thank you. Reading books, creating arts and crafts, colouring books, playing dress up, writing, drawing, Feeding children, changing diapers for infants to toddlers, potty training, Preparing and cooking meals for kids.. I have worked experience in childcare starting from newborn to, infants, to toddlers with different employers. I am currently taking care of twins ages 2 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-928-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider