Rosemarie M

Hi! My name is Rosemarie

Want To Connect With Rosemarie?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Rosemarie. I\'m a single mother, having my only son way back home. I have two brothers and three sisters, we are big happy family. I\'m a college graduate and have a supplemental education of professional caregiving whom I practice as my career through years. I worked in Saudi Arabia and Hong Kong as a nanny/household service worker. I am CPR and First Aid trained. I volunteered as community health care provider in our country Philippines. I\'m passionate about what I do and enjoy helping kids learn and grow. I can do cooking and housework as well. I will be able anytime feel free to email me @ Thank you. Bathing, dressing, feeding, playing together thier toys.making crafts and play dough .biking, dancing, reading story, walking to the parks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-802-...
Postal Code T5Z...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider