Maedy Rose S

Hi my name is Rose

Want To Connect With Maedy Rose?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Rose. I am from the philippines,28 years old and single. I\'m currently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper. I\'ve been here for 1yr and 5 months now. I am looking for employers who can hire/sponsor me. I\'m a funloving person and I love taking care of children.I am also responsible,trustworthy,honest and flexible. I My friends describe me as simple,independent and sometimes funny. I am adventuruos,I love outdoor activities like swimming,hiking,mountain climbing and exploring different places. I also enjoy gardening.I am confident that I\'ll be a good nanny because I have enough experience in newborn babies and toddlers so I am interested to take care of babies or toddlers as well. Ilike to continue to do things I love to do so I decided to apply as a nanny. So if you think I have what you\'re looking for simply email me anytime. Thanks and Hope to hear from you soon. At present I am taking care of 2 children 11 mos.old and 3 yrs old. I took care of the baby since he was born I was the one who wake up at night to feed him and change his Diaper every 3 hrs. We sleep in the same room until now. Aside from taking care of the children especialy the baby I am also responsible for all the household chores like cooking,cleaning,washing,laundry,ironing etc. During weekdays I send and pick up the other child at school with the baby in tow. My daily activities also include preparing meals for the children, teaching,reading books and playing with them at the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider