Rosa C

Hi, My name is Rosa and I am moving from Australia to Montreal

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, My name is Rosa and I am moving from Australia to Montreal. I have several years experience looking after children aged 3-14, some with special needs. I am looking for either a full time or part time position as a live out nanny. I feel very comfortable around children and feel that I could fit in well with most families. I am very flexible and easy going. Please contact me if you think I could be a good match or if you would like to know anything more about me! Cheers, Rosa I have previously been a nanny for 3 children aged 9, 12 and 14, 4 nights a week. My duties involved me picking the children up from school, taking them to various extracurricular activities, preparing meals and doing occasional cleaning. In addition to this, I have casual babysat for several families over the past 3 years for children aged between 3 and 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider