Ronald D

Hi! My name is Ronald and I am 29

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi! My name is Ronald and I am 29. I have two years of experience taking care of children and I will be very glad to take care of yours. I can do the basic stuff (bringing/picking them up to/from school and their after school activities, guard and play with them, do their laundry and cook for them, etc.), as well as other special things: assist them with their homework, play and give them the time of their lives, teach them about the environment and combine learning with playing and having fun! So please take a look at my profile and do not hesitate in contact me, you will not regret it! ;-) I also love pets, so if you have one, do not think it twice and just contact me! I have taken care of two siblings, who I used to get ready every morning since they woke up until they went to school. This meant: waking them up, helping them get dressed, making them breakfast and staying with them during all this time to make sure they were doing their share, as their mother did her early duties. In the afternoon, sometimes picking them up from school and bringing them home, sit with them to make sure they did their homeworks and/or doing them together. Finally, after the duties were done, playing and hanging out with them until bedtime. It was a very fun time. At this time, their ages were 5 and 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.es
Phone Number 604-401-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider