Rhea A

Warm-hearted Nanny is looking for a position in a family

Want To Connect With Rhea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, my name is Rhea and I am 30 years old. I am currently taking the Training for Live-In Caregivers (http://....com), where I am learning about Child Development, Guiding Young Children, Nutrition, Cooking, Communication & First Aid/CPR. As part of my training at TLC Edmonton, I volunteer in a senior center (Capital Care Lynwood) and in two child care facilities (German preschool and Yoga Centre), working with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. I grew up with several of my cousins and have lots of experience as a babysitter (changing diapers, bathing, meal preparation, homework assistance etc, etc, etc.). I love taking care of children of all ages! I am self-motivated, reliable, caring, active, and love to have fun with children. I also enjoy going to the mall, cooking, visiting the library and being outdoors. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to meeting you and your children! Yours, Rhea

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-338-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider