Romalyn Rhea P

hi! My name is Rhea, 25 years old and a graduate of Nursing in the Philippines with a year of...

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi! My name is Rhea, 25 years old and a graduate of Nursing in the Philippines with a year of experience in the medical field. I have been working here in Canada as a caregiver to an elderly for 3 years. Currently I am looking for a babysitting job. I am also passionate and loving with kids. I will do my duties responsibly, provide and assist them with all their needs and willing to do light housekeeping as a help to the household. I am looking forward to meet a fun, welcoming, happy and loving family to be part of their own and in return i will do my job responsibly and treat them with love and respect. Thanks! :) I looked after a 2 yrs old baby girl and her 8yrs old brother. Duties include meal preparation, bathing, reading books and i sometimes take them to the park. I also make sure i include activities that will help improve their mental development. I drop off and pick up the brother to and from school. I also do light houskeeping whenever the baby is sleeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider