Remedios C

Hi! My name is Remedios Cruz from the Philippines

Want To Connect With Remedios?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Remedios Cruz from the Philippines. I have been working in Toronto for 4 years as Nanny to 3 kids ages 15 yrs old and 13 yrs old twins. My duties are; preparing breakfast, lunch, and dinner. pick up and drop off to and from school. housekeeping, laundry and ironing. I have dog to walk every day. I am looking for live-in, live-out full time job. I will be available ASAP. I am hardworking, honest, and happy person. If you think I will be an asset to your family please contact me at 647-891-... or email me at I will be happy to hearing from you. Thank you. 4 years Nanny to 3 kids 15 years old and 13 yrs old twins. and 1 poodle dog. Duties included meal preparation, housekeeping, laundry and ironing, dog walking every day. etc..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-891-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider