Rebecca A

Hi, my name is Rebecca

Want To Connect With Rebecca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Rebecca. I am a high school student who plans on enrolling in a hotel management program. I have three years experience in caring for children, and have worked one-on-one with kindergarten and elementary school students . I participate in activities, assist them with their work and teach lessons to the students in the elementary school that I am currently doing my Co-op at. I am currently working at the movie theater where I interact with people of all ages. I have experience with babysitting ages 5-12 for the past three years. I preformed tasks such as preparing meals, assisting with homework, completing cleaning duties, playing with kids, and making sure their bedtimes weren\'t exceeded. I am CPR certified, creative and energetic. I love working with children. I would welcome the opportunity to be contacted so that I can answer any questions you may have! I have experience with babysitting ages 4-12. I preformed tasks such as prepared meals, small cleaning duties, entertain/play with the children, helped with homework and made sure they were in bed at specific times. I also have experience with working with children ages 7/8 in a grade two classroom. I preformed task such as reading to the kids, helping them with their work, and participating in activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-389-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca A’s Other Listings