Hi, my name is Raymond, I'm looking for a summer job and i can help you

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hi, my name is Raymond, I'm looking for a summer job and i can help you. I am 21 year old full time college student in Seneca College that has already graduated from high school as a bilingual graduate in french. I am planning to enroll myself for the next semester in September. I am a non smoker, I am comfortable with pets and I have experience taking care of kids as a martial artist instructor. I have done my babysitter course and my bronze medallion; which is a mix of First Aid/CPR with swimming. If you are interested, you can call me on my cell 416-822-... or contact me by email ...@hotmail.com I have taught kids how to exercise from age 3 and older. I have taught kids martial arts so they can gain more flexibility and natural strength. I taught in groups of 10-15 kids at a time and they learn how to respect other through self discipline while having a good time in the class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-8229...3
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Laundry
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider